From: February 2, 2021
To: February 3, 2021

Tues.-Wed., 2-3 Feb 2021

Consumer Trends, Food & Drink Trends, Household Trends, Beauty & Personal Care Trends

Mark your calendars for Mintel’s all-virtual Big Conversation. Join one or all of these 45-60 minute livestreams for an introduction to the trends, how they are playing out in select categories and live discussion of what comes next with Mintel’s leading experts in Latin America.

Tuesday, 2 Feb 2021
Consumer Trends – 10:00 Mexico / 13:00 Brazil

Food and Drink Trends – 11:30 Mexico / 14:30 Brazil

Wednesday, 3 Feb 2021
Household Trends – 10:00 Mexico / 13:00 Brazil 

Beauty and Personal Care Trends – 11:30 Mexico / 14:30 Brazil