From: December 1, 2021
To: December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 1st, 2021
2 pm CT | 3 pm ET | 12 pm PT

Click here to register!

During this webinar, we’ll discuss the key data points from our CBD research in the United States and the implications they carry for CBD retail. Product examples will be provided from brand leaders and innovators with a discussion on how to realize consumer wants and needs on the shelves of retailers and within a brand’s product portfolio.

Can’t attend the live session? Register and you’ll receive the recording via email after the live webinar has ended.

Presented By:
Michele Scott, PhD | Senior Analyst, US Research – Cannabis