From: October 20, 2020
To: October 20, 2020

Tuesday, October 20th, 2020

Register to your region’s session:

UK & Europe: 1 pm BST / 2 pm CEST – Register here

North & South America: 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT – Register here

Last year, Mintel’s 2030 trend ‘Identity Traders’ outlined a 10-year path for consumers to increasingly toggle between digital connection and disconnection. The COVID-19 outbreak, quarantine and economic struggles have accelerated the trajectory of this prediction. This webinar will show how advancements in digital technology and the shift in consumers’ values and perspective will be key components for any brands’ engagement and retention strategies.

We will feature industry experts around the world to provide a firm understanding of the future landscape and how brands have to perform to succeed in the ‘next’ normal. In the session, Mintel’s global beauty experts Vivienne Rudd, Sharon Kwek, and Sarah Jindal will also bring their views on how the ‘Identity Traders’ trend has evolved in Asia-Pacific, North and South America and Europe. 

The discussion, led by Jane Henderson – Global President of Beauty & Personal Care, will revolve around effective strategies and tactics brands can implement to achieve long-lasting results.

Experts include:

  • Natasha Courtenay-Smith – CEO Bolt Digital
  • Brian Negley – VP  Early Data
  • Kenneth Tan – CEO  Belive
  • Karen Young – CEO The Young Group
  • Jonathan Grubin – CEO SoPost
  • Maria Kastani – Founder of Kastani