From: August 3, 2022
To: August 3, 2022

The Great Debate: Are trends working for or against your brand?

Aug 3, 2022 | 1PM CT/2PM ET/11AM PT

Presenters:
Dana Macke, Director of Trends, Americas
Diana Kelter, Associate Director of US Trends

Join a real-time conversation between two Mintel Trend Directors to hear how four of the year’s top trends impact brands. Can influencers boost or tarnish your brand? Do consumers want messaging that inspires them, or recognizes their struggles? Can full transparency help or hurt brand equity? Find out what the trends experts think.

Can’t attend the live session? Register and you’ll receive the recording via email after the live webinar has ended.

Register now!