FOOD MATTERS LIVE

From: March 10, 2021
To: March 10, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March - 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET Rick Miller, Associate Director Specialised Nutrition, will bring his expert view on the health and nutrition market to the panel ...

FOOD NAVIGATOR - POSITIVE NUTRITION SUMMIT

From: March 25, 2021
To: March 25, 2021

Thursday, 25th March – 9:00h GMT / 10:00h CET The Positive Nutrition Digital Summit is FREE to attend but pre-registration is required. Save your seat here.  Rick Miller, Associate Director of Specialised Nutrition ...

American Food Innovate Virtual Summit

From: March 29, 2021
To: March 30, 2021

March 29, 2021 1:55-2:25pm CT Click here to register! Smart Diets: How Technology Is Creating New Opportunities for Personalized Food and Drink The food and drink industry has been advancing toward ever ...

THE FUTURE OF PLANT-BASED PROTEIN

From: March 31, 2021
To: March 31, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March – 9:40 AM BST / 10:40 AM CEST Edward Bergen, Global Food & Drink Analyst,  will look at how plant-based innovation will react to Mintel’s 2021 ...

2021 China BPC Trends Webinar in mandarin

From: March 31, 2021
To: March 31, 2021

Webinar: 2021 BPC Trends Webinar for China in Mandarin Wednesday, 31 Mar 2021 Laurie Du, Mintel Senior beauty analyst will look at Mintel data and Global beauty and personal care trends ...

Foodaily FBIC 2021 Summit

From: May 19, 2021
To: March 21, 2021

Daisy Li, Mintel’s Associated Director, Food and drink, will be joining the FBIC 2021 to present on “China 2021 snacks trends”. This presentation will look at Mintel data ...