From: January 27, 2021
To: January 27, 2021

Webinar:  2021 Global Consumer Trends, Global Food and Drink Trends for APAC

Thursday, 27 Jan 2021

Mark your calendars for Mintel’s annual trends webinar. Join one or all of these 45-minute session for an introduction to the trends, how they are playing out in select categories and live discussion of what comes next with Mintel’s leading experts in Asia Pacific.

Register for each session below:

Consumer Trends

8.30AM IST | 11AM SGT | 2PM AEST

Presenter:  Matthew Crabbe and Team

Register here.

Food & Drink Trends

9.30AM IST | 12PM SGT | 3PM AEST

Presenter:  Jodie Minotto and Team

Register here.