From: December 7, 2021
To: December 7, 2021

Tuesday, December 7th –  4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET / 10 AM CT / 11 AM ET

In this webinar, Andrew McDougall, Mintel Associate Director for Beauty and Personal Care, will look at how brands can help eco-conscious Beauty & Personal Care consumers bridge the ‘say-do’ gap; and turn consumers’ eco-awareness into action by providing them with the right tools and products to consume more greenly. Looking ahead, consumers remain confused and skeptical of eco-responsible claims, but actionable claims can tackle distrust and drive engagement with the circular economy.

Join this 40-minute session to discover:

– Consumers’ concerns about the environment and how this worry is impacting their beauty purchases
– Key opportunities for brands to connect with consumers who care about the health of the planet
– Product innovation and packaging alternatives to ultimately reduce the impact on the environment

Register for this free webinar here.