From: October 6, 2020
To: October 6, 2020

October 6th, 2020 – 16:00 BST /17:00 CEST / 11:00 ET

Register to attend

Digital technology will follow consumers everywhere, influencing their product purchases and helping them to navigate the complexities of the beauty aisle. Brands are pushing on personalised experiences, advancing clean beauty through online education. Mintel’s Global President Beauty & Personal Care, Jane Henderson, will share her views around this topic in a virtual panel discussion organised by Cosmoprof Bologna and moderated by the Chief Editor of Wired, Greg Williams. Other speakers include: 

  • Odile Roujol, Founder of FaB Fashion and BeautyTech
  • Enzo di Sardi, CEO of DMR
  • Yarden Hortwitz, Co-Fonder of Spate
  • Isabela Chick, CMO of Founders Factory
  • Abdulla Al-Abdulla, Influencer
  • Alexander Lipkin, Founder of One Stop Creative